Best RE Digital Marketing Practices from Ukraine and Poland. Opportunities for Georgia

N1 Property Hub in Georgia- Property Georgia www.propertygeorgia.ge is pleased to invite you to take part in a webinar organized jointly with SvitSoft company, entitled "COVID - 19: Best Digital Marketing Practices in the Real Estate sector from Ukrainian and Polish markets".

Our online webinar will take place on the 20th of October:
11:30 (Tbilisi time)
9:30 (Warsaw time)
10:30 (Kyiv time)

Please register in advance for this meeting: 

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJItcu-vpzIrHtPET8rqjaJLSaNkGPqZV6xx?fbclid=IwAR3Eb-t_gZeGPP0F-NgawEIJJW2ruNH-N1ooVethdktiL2wIcriK3yGW6yA

COVID-19 has a significant impact on every aspect of our lives. Real Estate experts face a wide range of problems associated with the spread of the virus.

During our webinar, we will discuss:

  • Implementation of End-to-End Analytics in the Real Estate sector.
  • Factors of Efficiency and Keys To Growth.
  • Digital Marketing Tools. Experience of their implementation in the current situation.